The Clearfield County Democratic Committee advances the principles of democratic government within our county. We do this by encouraging and enabling citizens to vote, by promoting local Democratic candidates, by educating our fellow citizens about issues of importance to our county, by partnering with Democrats, like minded Independents and other citizens to advance the interests of our community and by facilitating the growth of our party.


Robert "Bob" Tubbs - Chair

Susan McNamee - Co-Chair
Olivia Cutler - Treasurer


Christy Fulton - Secretary
clfd dems.jpg